skulduggery (Hydrangea Thievery)

Whilst walking the dogs in a little park close to my house, the hydrangea were shouting to me….”pick me and put me in a vase”…..  I had a slight pang of conscience but it didn’t last long, they were in abundance.  So I dutifully trotted home deposited the dogs, picked up my secateurs and boldly set about returning to the park.

I decided that the best approach when helping yourself to plants, in broad day light, when they don’t belong to you is to be “bold” about it, confident in what you are doing. It worked!  I just sallied in there, like a ninja.  Snip, snip, in and out before anyone could notice

.308

310

311

I think that they look rather nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

