A little hen present

DSC_0173

This is the view from my office window.  Nice eh?  This little girl is going to find her way to Co Fermanagh.   She is my first Teeny Tiny Hen.

I have been off the boil recently, what with both my babies off to Uni across the water  😦  But the gym has been joined, the wool is out and I am on it like a car bonnet.

I have been asked to make two girls in rusts and yellows…. I have never been asked to do something before so I am slightly nervous and hope that my girls meet their expectations.  Wish me luck 🙂  So I’m off now to do a little work :0

Leave a Reply

