A productive weekend

DSC_0073 I was busy busy busy over the weekend, while taking a leisurely tour around pinterest on Saturday morning I came across some cute little jam jar covers.  So I decided that I would try some of these little chaps and searched some patterns.  It has to be said that I did  just go with the flow with some of them and they came out not so bad.  It is always after I have done this that I think “why didn’t I write this down”, now they are gone and forgotten. I also decided to make some tags to attach when I go to my next fair.  I bought some cute little single letter stamps and set to work.   Of course when I compare my tags with those on pinterest they are very boring, the next ones will be special though. DSC_0061 DSC_0071

Leave a Reply

