SUCCESS AT LAST

SUCCESS AT LAST

Yay.. at last I made some more bread and it looks and tastes great

So I have been doing a wee bit of practice at my bread and it is all good.  I feel great and have been bragging to my brother who is a chef in Denmark and makes unbelievable bread.  Obviously he kneads his etc. but he was very proud of me and has given me a few tips on making sourdough ….. watch this space 🙂

Being very proud I took some photographs of my hard work….DSC_0031 DSC_0035 DSC_0038

 

Leave a Reply

