It’s been a while :(

It's been a while :(

Well, craft fair over, and I have burnt myself out making owls, fruit cozies, e-reader cozies.

Surprisingly the fair went well, but I still came home with my throws and blankets. I’m so glad that I spent the time making the smaller items.

Anyway I’m all burnt out and haven’t lifted my hook for a few weeks now (I never thought that I would say that).

Unfortunately I still don’t have the inclination. This should probably be my time to clean the house for Christmas 🙂

So I’m off to wash and polish and perhaps when I am next on I will have something new to show .

2 thoughts on “It’s been a while :(

Leave a Reply

