cycled to work today :)

cycled to work today :)

My first day back at work after being off aaaaalllllll summer, I hardly had my leg over the bike all summer when the weather was fabulous…… well I did a few 20 milers in a period of 3 weeks in preparation for a 60 mile sportif……. of course my friend who had been cycling all winter and summer left me for dust!!!! So today I decided that I would start to cycle into work as I have “let myself go” in many respects…. the first one to conquer is my fitness. We will work on my appearance next!!!!! Wish me luck and hope that I can keep it up 🙂

Leave a Reply

