I have just crochet my first hat…. sooo pleased :)

I have just crochet my first hat.... sooo pleased :)

I have been very distracted lately. I just can’t concentrate on anything… EVEN CROCHET!!! My mind has been overrun by thoughts of no.1 son heading off to uni. Making sure we haven’t forgotten anything important and of course just plain old worrying 🙂

I had a little burst of craftiness and decided to tackle a simple hat, I am super pleased with it. I have even taken to wearing it even if it isn’t cold enough yet 😉 My wee boy leaves in 2 days, so I may get hooky again when we settle him in. Watch this space

Leave a Reply

