Off to Market we Go

Image

So It is a fabulous day…. and here in Ireland we have take the good of them because it could rain tomorrow.  So I have found a little shop that will take some of my crochet items and sell them.  You know what it is like, there are only so many that you can display in your house before it looks a bit crazy 🙂   I don’t know if they will sell but you have to try, number one son is for University in Scotland so we will be needing every penny to feed him….. he eats a LOT!!

Any hoo, I am just waiting for my tags to attach and they will be delivered to the shop and then I will be free to cycle off into the sun with my pal.

One thought on “Off to Market we Go

Leave a Reply

