Crochet Jug Cover

Crochet Jug Cover

Inspired by bamcraftsblog I decided to try my own crochet jug cover.

I didn’t have my computer at hand so just went for it, oops not exactly right, the next one will be better I hope. But I’m happy with it anyway.

One thought on “Crochet Jug Cover

  1. Hi Sue,

    For years I’ve been looking for a pattern for one of these. I have a couple my great grandmother made with a double layer of tulle for the centre and then the crocheted border weighted down with glass beads.

    Vaguely remember seeing one in an Australian magazine about 20 years ago that had a cute little tea cup crocheted in the centre.

    Would love a link if you come across one.

    I’m betting those would sell well too.

    Helena

Leave a Reply

